Tags

,

There’s nothing I can do to make You love me more.
Nothing I can say to make a difference
It’s hard to understand.
Sometimes I wonder how.
But Your ways are so much higher than my own.

Unconditional love pouring over me.
Unconditional love has set me free from the past
and all that it could hold.
Unconditional love pouring over my soul.

So many times I’ve tried to earn Your love, O God.
So many times I’ve failed before I start.
Now what you say is true
Your grace is all I need
and your ways are so much higher than my own.

Unconditional love pouring over me.
Unconditional love has set me free from the past
and all that it could hold.
Unconditional love pouring over my soul.

Greater love has no man than this:
than he lay down his life for a friend.

Your love is pouring over me.
Unconditional love has set me free
from the past and all that it could hold.
Unconditional love pouring over my soul.

It’s pouring.
Unconditional love has set me free from all the past
and all that it could hold.
Unconditional love pouring over my soul.

Pouring over
Pouring over my soul
Pouring over
It’s pouring over
Pouring over my soul
Your love, your love is pouring over
Pouring over my soul.